Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 977 total)
Momajean69by69 1 year ago

Does anyone else have problems with the app I’ve had issue from day one and still continue..if so any suggestions to get through it

C00per7 1 year ago

Can you do smoothies?

Momajean69by69 1 year ago

I’m new to trim down I’m ready through everything and plan to start on Monday 1/9/2023.. I’m having some issues with the menus but I’m sure I will figure it out by my start date.

Bbg352 1 year ago

I’ve been on trim for awhile now but IIm getting bored with the same menu every week, even if I change things it’s still the same food

phyllisadellesherer 1 year ago

Hi there! I just made my 1st post and want to make sure it’s seen, I am having a technical issue with the MENU app… see post here:https://www.trimdownclub.com/forums/topic/app-issue-cant-find-tech-topic/?tdc_uid=1162606
THANK YOU!!
I’d also like to add all the mods as friends, please…

SPOOKYCHEWS1020 1 year ago

Hi diabetic and just joined I read alot of the topics but I’m abit unsure I can’t see anywhere it saids to put your weight as I like to keep track of my weigjt also there’s no where saids what carbs is in the menus so I would like some tips on that please

PATRICIAESCARCEGA 1 year ago

I thought this was the Klinio diet? What changed:

CindyLewis70 1 year ago

Has anyone found an actual Foods List for the TDC diet? I like to keep that type of info close at hand and make my own combinations sometime.

Ossie-Sharon 2 years ago

Hi, Faith021, and welcome. You have definitely come to the right place. If you have any nutrition questions, I would be happy to help.

Ossie-Sharon 2 years ago

Hi, bellazu. You can right-size any recipe with this reference – https://www.trimdownclub.com/reducing-the-size-of-recipes.

Faith021 2 years ago