Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 56 total)
Njob22 11 years ago

Hi suzzannelin. I am in college and all i do is sit and study and sit so wut i do for a work out is I joined the closest YMCA and started doing the classes they offer..like a tabata class or a cycling class, this way you work yourself and its a bit more fun than doing it on your own therefore your more likely to keep it up….I hope that helps:)

Suzannelin 11 years ago

Hi there! I’m new to the program. Hadn’t weighed in years, so when I did last week, it was a shock, but now that I’ve gotten over that shock (a bit), I’m ready to work again. My husband is doing this with me, and his blood sugar has already dropped from his normal number and this was all just from eating! I am obese and he’s not, but yet I’m lucky enough to not have diabetes yet so I’m going to not let it happen. I could use some help on what to do for exercise. I sit at a desk all day long with not alot of walking (maybe 400 feet a day), and I cannot stand for long periods of time. Any ideas? Thank you!

AMEHansson 11 years ago

Is there anywhere to view these exercises being done correctly. I just listened to them for the first time today and wasn’t quite sure if I was doing them correctly.

bmarkham 11 years ago

The best tasting and healthiest Stevia is Made by NOW. Nu Stevia is good too and has no after taste. It was recommended to me for me by my health professional.

Ossie-Sharon 11 years ago

If you don’t like Stevia, you can try monkfruit sweetener (the same usage as Stevia, less of an aftertaste) or xylitol (the same usage as sugar, but better for you).
Other than regular wheat, flours that are good for baking include spelt, kamut, and quinuoa (quinoa is gluten-free).

Brownin61 11 years ago

What is the best type of flour to use for cakes( pound cakes) and I really don’t like the taste of stevia is brown sugar ok.?

wjt7977 11 years ago