Viewing 13 posts - 1 through 13 (of 13 total)
Support 8 years ago

Hi Jackie,
To learn about food combinations, please read our Quick Start Guide. It will give you the tools and directions you need to start the program.

Follow these easy steps:

1. Login to https://www.trimdownclub.com
2. Click My Downloads on the top right of the home page
3. Under the Trim Down Club Program click on Start Now
4. Then, under the Quick Start Guide click on Download Now

We hope this information helps. Please let us know if we can assist you further.
Best 🙂

Jackierhodes 8 years ago

Where can i find what to eat and when to eat.it? I have been looking all over for this topic but have not
managed to find it. I am new to TDC.

Jackierhodes.

paolaterryart 8 years ago

I have been doing so and it looks like is more food to me to eat !

Support 8 years ago

Hi paolaterryart,
Thanks for posting and welcome back!
Yes, it’s best to meet the nutritional balance. Which can be found at the bottom of the Switch a Meal feature. By not doing so, you risk eating more than we recommend based on your specific dietary needs.
Best 🙂

nancygurli 8 years ago

Hi! I made my weight loss goal – lost 40 lbs!! Hooray! I have been eating very simple meals almost all along because it’s easier around a busy schedule to cook a big ground turkey burger (for example) and then weigh out my 2-3 oz portion and reheat, etc for the week. But I think I should try a recipe or 2 for some interest and am not sure how to do proper replacement of carb, protein, etc ratios and do not want to now start gaining. How can I do this? I tried just looking for recipes where the ratios were similar but seems to be an almost impossible way to do it. Any advice?

Confused when I go to switch my meal manually do I have to increase the amount of food in order to meet the requirements?maybe this is why I just gained 3lbs. Back?sholdnt the program automatically lower the quantity of carbs proteins and so on????