Viewing 5 posts - 1 through 5 (of 5 total)
Ossie-Sharon 11 years ago

Hi, Mare3Lee. See the online guide here “Exercising for Fat Loss” (in “My Downloads” above). It includes the types of exercises you are seeking.

Mare3Lee 11 years ago

I am 5’2″ and 70 years old living in the USA…I cannot do floor exercises or too much in the gym by my self as I need a spotter and no one able to go when I can go to the gym to help spot me.

Now that the gas prices are so high here on the West Coast, I try to do only do minium trips so going to a gym 3 times a week is not cost effective.

Does anyone know of a website that shows a short vidio of easy chair exercises that would be affective to keep me mobile? (I am not good at searching the web..computers came at the end of my career.)

I can stand for short periods of time and bend and use my upper arms..just not so good at being stable standing and exercising the lower body while doing walking in one spot or standing on one leg and exercise with the other. I use a walker and a cain.

Just started the Trim Down Club the end of January and trying to get my pantry stocked with the right foods and spices.

Finally able to set up my diet plan. it is still a bit confusing. It seems like so much food for one meal and most recommendations are not my life style.

I am a simple cook..15 minute meals and simple ingreadiants. Not an organic or raw milk person. I can’t stand at this time in my life for long period of time in the kitchen to make elaborate receipe meals.

Any help or suggestions will be greatly appreciated. Thank You!!

tahoecupfan 11 years ago